Brunel Tyres Limited 8 Ashley Hill Trading Estate, St Werburghs, Bristol, BS2 9XS 01179 555 510
4.5
Google reviews for Brunel Tyres Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service. Fixed the problem rather than replaced the tyre for a tiny fraction of the cost we were expecting.

Mrs Kooyman - April 2021

Service was very good, friendly and very efficient. Only thing was it was a little expensive but that was the tyre itself not Brunel's fault , although £58 for tracking and balance of all four tyres seemed high

Jon Mackley - January 2021

Its the first time I have used you as previously all my cars were leased and I had to get tyres from a National Supplier Now I have my own car I was keen to support local business and therefore was pleased to find you It was easy to book in get a good price and good service The car was in at the time stated and back earlier than I was told so it was great

Steve Guest - January 2021

Quick, helpful and good service. Good stock of tyres.

Rob Harris - November 2020

Booked to have four new falken tryres fitted. Thought the service was very good, four tyres fitted in an hour and a courtesy call to say car is ready to pick up and tyres are very good also. Would definitely use again.

michael grace - November 2020

Excellent service

Carole Hill - April 2020

Great service and good price for fitted tyres. Very easy to book in online. Have recommended to friends already.

Matthew Burden - June 2018

Fast, easy and friendly service!

Ronan McAllister - April 2018

Easy to book online. Tyres were waiting for me when I arrived and were fitted pretty quick. Excellent.

Andy Smith - July 2017

I was served well and even though I don't understand much about cars the staff was not patronizing me. Very good value for money!! Thank you to all the staff at Brunel. :)

Sonia Pihlajaniemi - June 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bristol:

Filton, Westbury On Trym, Shirehampton, Stoke Gifford, Hambrook, Winterbourne, Coalpit Heath, Hanham, Warmley, North Common, Longwell Green, Keynsham, Brislington, Oldland Common, Bedminster, Clifton, Bishopsworth, Long Ashton, Dundry, Abbots Leigh, Lower Failand, Nailsea, Hallen, Portishead, Bath, Almondsbury, Patchway, Easter Compton, Westerleigh, Pucklechurch, Thornbury, Chippenham, Chepstow

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]